Agreement on the participation of the Czech Republic, Estonia, Cyprus, latvia, Lithuania, Hungary, Malta, Poland, Slovenia and Slovakia in the European Economic Area

Summary: This agreement is concluded in accordance with the EEA Agreement which stipilates that alle countries becoming members of the EU must also apply to become contracting parties to the EEA Agreement.

Signed: 14/10/2003

Sanctioned and promulgated: 23/04/2004

Internationaleratification: 28/06/2004

Entry into force: 06/12/2005

pdf file588_Agreement in English.pdf (671 KB)

pdf file588_Decreet.pdf (72 KB)