Multilateral Agreement between the European Community, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia, Iceland, Montenegro, Norway, Romania, Serbia and the UNMIK on the establishment of a European Common Aviation Area

Summary: The aim of this Agreement is the creation of a European Common Aviation Area. The Agreement creates an open framework accessible for European countries which wish to fully integrate into the European aviation family and to fit into the Neighbourhood Policy of the EU.

Signed: 09/06/2006

Sanctioned and promulgated: 03/05/2013

International ratification: 09/07/2013

pdf file999_Ondertekende akte in het Engels.pdf (890 KB)

pdf file999_Decreet.pdf (46 KB)