Treaty on the accession of the Czech Republic, Estonia, Cyprus, Latvia, Hungary, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Slovenia and Slovakia to the European Union

Summary: Treaty regarding the accession of 10 new member states to the EU.

Signed: 16/04/2003

Sanctioned and promulgated: 05/03/2004

International ratification: 29/03/2004

Entry into force: 01/05/2004

pdf file564_Agreement in English.pdf (161 KB)

pdf file564_Agreement in English on conditions of accession.pdf (141 KB)

pdf file564_Final act in English.pdf (230 KB)

pdf file564_Decreet.pdf (119 KB)